The Ministry of Church Property is entrusted with the care of the church and parsonage properties.  They determine repairs and replacement needs, if possible, they perform repairs with the assistance of members of the congregation.

Committee members include:
* Terry Rosenberg, Duane Fredrick, Jon Soiney, Jeremiah Ives
* Rich Cox, Ron Perry, Mary Frank
For additional information or assistance, please contact, Terry Rosenberg, 715-597-2117